Steering Committee

Name: Imrich Chlamtac (Steering Committee Chair)
Affiliation: Create-Net, Italy
E-mail: chlamtac@create-net.org

Name: Iacopo Carreras
Affiliation: Create-Net, Italy
E-mail: iacopo.carreras@create-net.org

Name: Falko Dressler
Affiliation: Univ. of Erlangen, Germany
E-mail: dressler@informatik.uni-erlangen.de

Name: Tatsuya Suda
Affiliation: Univ. of California, Irvine and NTT DoCoMo, Inc., USA
E-mail: suda@ics.uci.edu

 

Organizing Committee

Conference General Co-Chairs
Name: Eitan Altman
Affiliation: INRIA, France
E-mail: Eitan.Altman@sophia.inria.fr

Name: Yezekael Hayel
Affiliation: University of Avignon, France
E-mail: yezekael.hayel@univ-avignon.fr

Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs
Name: Iacopo Carreras
Affiliation: Create-Net, Italy
E-mail: iacopo.carreras@create-net.org

Name: Emma Hart
Affiliation: Napier University, UK
E-mail: e.hart@napier.ac.uk

Name: Rachid El-Azouzi
Affiliation: Univ Avignon, France
E-mail: rachid.elazouzi@univ-avignon.fr

Local Arrangement Co-Chairs
Name: Ephie Deriche
Affiliation: INRIA, France
E-mail: Ephie.Deriche@sophia.inria.fr

Name: Yezekael Hayel,
Affiliation: University of Avignon, France
E-mail: yezekael.hayel@univ-avignon.fr

Name: Hamidou Tembine
Affiliation: University of Avignon, France
E-mail: hamidou.tembine@univ-avignon.fr

Web Chair
Name: Ephie Deriche
Affiliation: INRIA, France
E-mail: Ephie.Deriche@sophia.inria.fr

Workshop Chair
Name: Jian-Quin Liu
Affiliation: NICT, Japan
E-mail: liu@nict.go.jp

Name: Tadashi Nakano
Affiliation: University of California, Irvine, USA
E-mail: tnakano@ics.uci.edu

Publications Chair
Name: Hamidou Tembine
Affiliation: University of Avignon, France
E-mail: hamidou.tembine@univ-avignon.fr

Publicity Chair
Name: Amar Azad
Affiliation: INRIA, France
E-mail: Amar.Azad@sophia.inria.fr

Name: Issam Mabrouki
Affiliation: INRIA and University of Avignon, France
E-mail: Issam.Mabrouki@sophia.inria.fr

Conference Coordinator
Name: Maria Morozova
Affiliation: ICST
E-mail: maria.morozova@icst.org